Search Filters

Home childcare provider and Housekeeping

Looking for an experienced caregiver for my young family (I am recently divorced), someone who can care for my 3 young children while I am at work. The caregiver needs to have at least a high school diploma and be able to speak clearly and write English and have at least one year experience as a caregiver. The caregiver will be able to cook and feed the kids, while bathing, doing laundry and thoroughly cleaning the rest of the house. Optional accommodation available at no extra charge on a live-in basis. Note: this is not a condition of employment.
Salary is 10.75 an hour for 40 hours a week. Job start date will be in March 2017.
Please email your CV. Only selected applicants will be contacted. The job is in NDG

On cherche une aide familiale expérimenté (au moins un an) pour notre jeune famille , quelqu'un qui peut prendre soin de nos 3 jeunes enfants quand nous sommes au travail . L'aide familiale doit avoir au moins un diplôme d'études secondaires et être capable de parler et écrire l'anglais clairement . L'aide familiale sera capable de cuisiner et donner à manger aux enfants, laver et habiller les enfants. Tous en faisant l'entretien ménager du reste de la maison. L'hébergement est disponible en option sans supplément de prix sur une base live-in . Remarque: ce n'est pas une condition d'emploi .
Le salaire est $10.75 de l'heure pour 40 heures par semaine . Date prévue d'entrée sera en Mars 2017. S'il vous plaît envoyer votre CV . Seuls les candidats sélectionnés seront contactés .
Notre maison est à NDG

View Seller's List Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id27370540
CategoryEducation
PostedApril 28, 2016
Renewed February 02, 2017
Expiry May 03, 2017
Status EXPIRED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version